Interested in connecting with our branding agency? Let’s eat. Then talk.

New Clients
John Caruso
Director of Business Development
412-586-5840 ext. 14
jcaruso@elisco.com  

Print Production/Internships
Laura Shirley
Associate Art Director
412-586-5840 ext. 17
lshirley@elisco.com

Partnership Opportunities
John Elisco
President & Creative Director
412-586-5840 ext. 15
jelisco@elisco.com

Digital/Broadcast Production
Clint Branch
Art Director
412-586-5840 ext. 12
cbranch@elisco.com

 

Public Relations
Melanie Gross
Account Manager
412-586-5840 ext. 16
mgross@elisco.com

Media Inquiries
Jess Sweeney
Media Buyer
412-586-5840 ext. 13
jsweeney@elisco.com

 


Our Office.

3707 Butler St.
Pittsburgh, PA, 15201

 

Set up a meeting.

 
 
Phone *
Phone

 
MidAtlantic.png

Serving the Mid-Atlantic
Region since 1978

 
 

To-go Menu.

Hungry for a new brand strategy? Try our launch special. Download your guide to the café life and our menu of branding and advertising services.